The below list represents the athletes that have confirmed to be eligible and have been ranked in accordance with the posted selection criteria for the 2022 Provincial and Development Teams.

Development Team


Maya Altshuller, Kyla McDougall, Emily Usprech, Rowan Sweeney*

Matthew Heldman, Luke Hune, Cole Thomson


Paige Gorman, Rylie Gorman

Wyatt Spalding, Mavric Maheux, Kobe Cantelon


Sienna Cader,  Katie McQuiggin

Oscar Dicks, Martino Milani, Evan Russell

Provincial Team


Katie Lindsey

Adam Farber, Jacob Farber, Gabriel Wood, Nathan Rosen,

William Howden*, Luis Freeman*


Madi Gale, Avery Spalding, Laura Marzinotto,

Ayden Swan*, Robin Lysne*, Indie Super*

Sam Koven, Jonah Cantelon, Colton Eckert, Colin Hunter,

Maddox Matte*


Kerri Lynch, Brenna O’Brien, Lauren Russell,

Ella Callaghan*, Alexis Jones*, Braelyn Thompson*, Ellie Bouwkamp*

Alex Volante, Liam Dobson, Alexandre Cadieux, Shaun Rovina


Please note that athletes nominated by coach recommendation in accordance with priority 3 of the posted selection criteria are indicated by Asterix *

Additional athletes may be selected in accordance with Selection Criteria once final selections are confirmed

Athlete Profiles – once selections are finalized, athletes will be contacted for completion of online profiles

Selection Criteria can be found at

Questions / Concerns

Please email HP Selection Committee through [email protected]