Ontario Snowboard Team

The Ontario Snowboard Team consists of those athletes named by Ontario Snowboard (OS) through the High-Performance Program (HPP) and who are then eligible to receive support directly from OS, based on available funding.

Athletes named to the HPP are recognized as members of the Ontario Snowboard Provincial Team and the Ontario Snowboard Development Team in the disciplines of Alpine, Freestyle, or Snowboardcross.

Help us cheer on our athletes!

Ontario Provincial Team 2022/2023

Ontario Development Team 2022/2023

For more details on the 2022/2023 Team Selection criteria: